[ View All News ]

New Hampton Compost Site & Pickup Information

Posted: Thu, March 28, 2019

The New Hampton Compost Site will open Tuesday, April 16, 2019.  Hours for the site will be:

Tuesday - 3 pm - 6 pm
Thursday - 3 pm - 6 pm
Saturday - 9 am - 1 pm

Fees will be:  $2.00 per licensed vehicle or trailer
                     $5.00 per dump truck load

Compost will be picked up curbside on Friday, May 3, 2019.  Compost & brush will be picked up curbside on Friday, May 17, 2019.  No barrels will be picked up and brush cannot be longer than 4 feet.

News

New Hampton Community Blood Drive

Posted: Tue, May 12, 2020
See PDF below for more information.
... [ Read More ]

New Hampton Community Blood Drive

Posted: Tue, April 14, 2020
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Noon - 5:30 pm

Holy Family Gymnasium
Corner of Court St. & Maple Ave.

Appointments required.  See attached flyer for more details.
... [ Read More ]

2020 Compost Pick Up Dates

Posted: Thu, April 9, 2020

2020 Curbside Compost Pickup Dates: 

Friday, April 17, 2020:  Compost Only

Friday, May 15, 2020:  Compost and Brush

 

       No barrels orbags over 50 pounds

       Brush needs to beless than 2" in diameter and less than 4' long

... [ Read More ]
[ View All News ]

Upcoming Events

[ View All Events ]